Ok, i was hungry so I put this frozen fish in the microwave. It kinda looked like a tv diner. I thought it was precooked, so I just heated it up. I started eating it when I realized the it was not cooked. I know, I'm an idiot. I ate like half of it. It was basically raw. I'm really scared that I'm going to get really sick. What's the worst that can happen?
No comments:
Post a Comment