I am FURIOUS!!!!! okay so my mom took my phone. she doesnt even pay for it my dad does!!!! >.< So anyway she called me best friend obsessive. obsessive!!!! Just cuz we were texting at 2 am cuz we wanted to pull an all nighter! its SUMMER FOR GODS SAKES >.< and we are always talking on the phone and my mom said its obsessive and she called my friend a lesbo >.< WTF!!! what does she expect me to do during the summer!??? help! whos wrong me or my MOM???
No comments:
Post a Comment