Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Why are boys and girls so ughh......?

I mean SOME girls just get on my nerves they are whores and they think they are so cute but like they're really not and boys they are just so stupid all they care about is girls bodies and stupid girls show them......and u know what's sad I'm a girl and I hate them so much >.<

No comments:

Post a Comment